Meet our Student Leaders

Student Councillors 2022


Ben Bott

Cienna Della


Baydon Rae and Charlotte Anagnostopulous

Wendyl Alec and Isla Shinners

Cooper Battle and Calliope Moses

Ariana McMahon

Shadow Councillors Semester One 2022

Rhylan Derschow and Cassidy Kupfer

Alby Simpson and Emily Prichard

Madison Murray and Nuraqeesha Azri

Tyler Morton

Faction Captains 2022

Acacia – Jasmine Tabak and Arianna Mokta

Boronia – Johnny Robertson and Amelia James

Bottlebrush – Rhys Chapman and Violet Reimers

Banksia – Darius Mallie and Halo Kamid