Staff & Students - Meet our Student Leaders

Student Councillors 2019

Isaac Lester (Head Boy) Ruqaiyah Nuska (Head Girl)

William Wight and Shelby Hunter


Tana Ramsay and Zailee Farrell


Bailey Shinners and Koukla McCutcheon


Shadow Councillors 2018

Jaidon Dupra and Abigail Mario


Sienna Thompson and Cash Pomana


Faction Captains 2018

ACACIA - Freddy Smith and Rineta Rudd;

BORONIA - Adalyn Turner and Jimmy Hollandrose

BOTTLEBRUSH - Shyanne-Marie Price, Mitchel Glaby and Molly Adlington

BANKSIA - Nathan Narkle and Dakota McDonnell